New Shoot Schedule

BRKN logoI had hoped to shoot “The Experience” this month, but have had trouble finding both cast and crew. The project may have been a little ambitious for the first one here in East Texas. I still hope to shoot it this year, and I hope that my first short film produced here will help us get some attention so we can fill those roles.

I will be shooting a smaller project in the next couple of weeks. It’s a new short film called “BRKN” and only has 2 actors and one location. It deals with some important issues, and I’m eager to get the shoot done.

I hope that this project will show what we can do here with indie short film, and I can use it to find more people who want to do film work here in East Texas.

“BRKN” is scheduled to shoot Memorial Day Weekend.

“The Experience” will hopefully shoot later this year.

